Weekly Audio and written Sermons and Temple Talks 

Temple Talk

Boe Family Witness - Boe Family
00:00 / 00:00

Listen to one of MLC long standing members and current President, Gerry Boe and his wife Pat.......

Weekly Video Sermons

Weekly Audio Sermons

Weekly Sermons (read online)

Sunday, March 31, 2019 “My Story" by Pastor David Stier

Read here

Sunday, March 24, 2019 “Because of Jesus: It's Not Too Late" by 

Pastor Kurt Hoover Read here

Sunday, March 17, 2019 “Where Are They Going? Will They Return?" by 

Pastor David Stier Read here

Sunday, March 10, 2019 “Because of Jesus: How to be Inspired by God" 

by Pastor Kurt Hoover Read here

Sunday, March 3, 2019 "The Lord Has Done Great Things for Us!"  by Pastor David Nygard     Read here

Sunday, February 24, 2019 "My Witnesses"  by Lloyd Evans
Read 
here

Sunday, February 17, 2019 "Two Wills"  by Pastor Kurt Hoover
Read 
here

Wednesday, February 13 "The Need to Run Away" by Pastor David Nygard Read here

Sunday, February 10, 2019 “The 'E' Word" by Pastor David Stier Read here

TEMPLE TALKS

Boe Family Witness - Boe Family
00:00 / 00:00

Listen to one of MLC long standing members and former President, Gerry Boe and his wife Pat share their testimony about MLC. 

VIDEO SERMONS

SERMON PODCAST

Click here to go to the Apple podcast page. 

Click here to go to the Spotify podcast page. 

AUDIO SERMONS

MANUSCRIPT SERMONS

Sunday November 27, 2022

"Why Did Jesus Become a Man?"

by Pastor David Stier (read here)

 

Sunday November 20, 2022

"Bump: Just Go!"

by Pastor David Stier (read here)

 

Sunday November 13, 2022

"Bump: More Cowbell"

by Pastor Kurt Hoover (read here)

 

Sunday November 6, 2022

"Bump: The Power to Go!"

by Pastor David Stier (read here)

 

Sunday October 30, 2022

"Bump: Serviced Reformed"

by Pastor Kurt Hoover (read here)

 

Sunday October 23, 2022

"Bring: God is Not Far"

by Lloyd Evans (read here)


Sunday October 16, 2022

"Bring: Walking with True Friends"

by Pastor David Stier (read here)

 

Sunday October 9, 2022

"Bring: First Steps"

by Pastor Kurt Hoover (read here)

 

Sunday October 2, 2022

"Bring: The Story of Four Friends"

by Pastor David Nygard (read here)

 

Sunday September 25, 2022

"Bring: Who Needs Jesus?"

by Pastor Kurt Hoover (read here)

 

Sunday September 18, 2022

"Built to Be: Different"

by Pastor David Stier (read here)

 

Sunday September 11, 2022

"Built to Be: A Brand New Kind of Life"

by Pastor Kurt Hoover (read here)

 

Sunday September 4, 2022

"Built to Be: It Looks Good on Paper"

by Lloyd Evans (read here)

 

Sunday August 28, 2022

"Built to Be: Sabbath Wine"

by Pastor Kurt Hoover (read here)

Sunday August 21, 2022

"Built to Be: The Call of a Sinful Man"

by Pastor Kurt Hoover (read here)

Sunday August 14, 2022

"Inflated: Pull Ourselves Together"

by Pastor Kurt Hoover (read here)

 

Sunday August 7, 2022

"Inflated: A World in Chaos?"

by Pastor David Stier (read here)

 

Sunday July 31, 2022

"His Mercy is More: WWJD"

by Pastor David Stier (read here)


Sunday July 24, 2022

"His Mercy is More: The Canaanite Woman"

by Lloyd Evans (read here)

 

Sunday July 17, 2022

"His Mercy is More: Spoiled Acceptance"

by Pastor Kurt Hoover (read here)

 

Sunday July 10, 2022

"His Mercy is More: Woman at the Well"

by Lloyd Evans (read here)

 

Sunday July 3, 2022

"Better Together: Come Together"

by Pastor David Stier (read here)

 

Sunday June 26, 2022

"Better Together: Love Like You Mean It"

by Pastor David Stier (read here)

 

Sunday June 19, 2022

"Better Together: Love Yourself"

by Lloyd Evans (read here)

 

Sunday June 12, 2022

"Better Together: Worship God"

by Pastor Kurt Hoover (read here)

Sunday June 5, 2022

"Better Together: A New Wind Blowing"

by Pastor David Stier (read here)

SERMON ILLUSTRATIONS & TESTIMONIES